Send us your testimonial or review!

Review

Dear visitors,

If you have booked your accommodation through us and have stayed in one of apartments we offer, we invite you to send us your review which will be posted on the appropriate accommodation page.

To send us your review, just email us on aurea@aurea-krk.hr and let us know the email address you have used to log in to our web site during booking process, the name of the apartment you stayed in and the period of your stay. If you happen to know your original booking reference number this would be great too.

We also invite you to comment on our service to you, whether you have experienced our boat cruises, one of our package trips or if you have just booked accommodation through us.

Tell us what we are doing well and help us improve our service to you - email us or write a review in "About" section of our listing in Google + Page. Or just visit our Google + page to see what others say about us there!

Warm regards from the Island of Krk,

Svjetlana Volaric
Director

Aurea International d.o.o.

What our clients say about us...

Dear Svjetlana,

Thank you for your email, I hereby confirm that all was fine.
The agency proved to be clear, communicative, competent, comprehensive, flexible, friendly, fast and efficient.
The price was clear, definitive and reasonable.
The website is very well done, well-maintained, with easy to understand availability, descriptions, details, prices and everything.
The apartment was as described, welcoming, well maintained, functional, clean and equipped as indicated.
The apartment owners were very friendly, courteous, private and helpful.
Overall I was satisfied.
I do not have any further comments nor advice.
Thanks again and hope to see you again in the future!

Federico (September 2016)


We had a great time in the accommodation you suggested to us. We found Aurea agency very competent, professional and well prepared. You have provided information promptly and comprehensively and met our requests.

The apartment corresponded fully to the description, it was very nice, comfortable and clean, and in a great location. The owner was friendly and personable.

The only (mild and negligible) problem was the Wi-Fi signal which was very weak in the apartment although this is usually good in Croatia.

Thanks also for your service, when we return to Krk we will definitely contact you again.

Francesco Merluzzi (September 2016)


Thank you on everything... our second visit to Croatia. This year too we booked the accommodation through your agency, you are very professional and acurate. Compliments!

Gianluca Griva (September 2016)


Dear Svjetlana Volarić,
Dear Aurea Team,

Our feedback is really positive - both the office and the accomodation itself had excellent service. I would like to say thank you for the whole Team! The booking process was smooth and clear and the colleagues were always really nice and helpful! We had a really nice holiday at Krk!

Thank you again and have a nice summer!

Best regards,
Peter Toth (July 2016)


We spent 5 days in Croatia and we had a great time thanks to your perfect organisation. Compliments to you and thank you - We will mention your agency a lot and we hope that we will be able to return soon

Greetings, Marta and Paolo (September 2015)


We had 10 beautiful days on the island of Krk. A heartfelt thanks to the agency Aurea for the excellent service. Everything was above our expectations. The island of Krk is a beautiful place and the kindness of the people only adds praise to our already high rating. We will be back for sure next year!

Michela and Luke
with David, Henry and Angela (August 2015)


Dear Aurea Team!

We would like to thank you as our holiday on the island of Krk was really nice and relaxing. We were more than pleased with the apartment (Kandara) we had and the location was really perfect! Your local team was very welcoming and we felt well cared for in your hands! When we wanted to leave on the evening of our departure date, we could not find our hosts to hand the keys back and Aurea team was there for us and took the keys without any problems.

We have only positive comments about Krk and your Aurea team and therefore we will definitely recommend you.

Thank you!
Best regards,
Matthias and Bettina (August 2015)


Dear Svjetlana Volaric (Aurera Int.),

I am happy, because I chose your travel office for my trip to Krk. Your colleagues, Zeljka Sabljic and Martina Petrovic are very nice and polite. When I had some questions they answered promptly and I got every information...

Our holiday was fantastic. The Guesthouse Pape was clean and comfortable place in Punat. The owner, Ivana and her family were really kind. The breakfast in the guesthouse was tasty and we got everything what would we like to eat. So that was great time for me!

I love Croatia and we spend many times in your country every summer. I learned Croatian language and I could use that last time (for example: in restaurants, shops and on beaches).

We loved the nudist beach next to Krk city because it was comfortable with some big sunbathing areas and with steps to the sea. I took lots of photos of many marine animals (octopus and lots interesting fish).

So we spent a really fantastic week in Croatia! Thank your team for everything! Have a nice day!

Do videnja!
Zoltan Baan iz Madarske (August 2014)


Dear Aurera Int.

I got the vouchert last week and I thank you for your work! I love Croatia and I travel to your country many times every year. The Croatian people are very polite, nice and the see is fantastic. I am a diver and I spent some days in Silo last September. We visited the Pelsatis wreck there and that was a great time for me. The Istria is beautiful and we could take a lot of underwater photos. I am happy, because after a fortnight I will be in KRK island again. Thank you everything and have a nice day!

Z. Baan (July 2014)


Dear Aurea Agency,

after our holiday on Krk, we are happy to share with you our experinces. We are absolutely satisfied with the Aurea staff, the booking administration was fast and polite. We stayed in the town Krk, at an apartment. Our accommodation was clean and tidy. Our host, Mrs. Mrakovcic is very friendly and helpful.

During our holiday, we explored the island and visited some little towns, such as Baska, Silo and Vrbnik. In Silo we were very happy to find a sandy beach. In the evenings, we explored Krk City centre. Its cultural monuments are wonderful, we visited the castle, the dock and the basilica. We sampled restaurants, where the food was delicious and the service was good. One day we took part on a semi-submarine tour, and we will have an everlasting memory of it. We were very happy that Croatian people on Krk are friendly and hospitable, some merchants even spoke Hungarian to us. In a few words, our holiday was fantastic. The photos that we took treasure our experiences.

Best regards,
Angela and Zoltan (August 2013)


We had excellent holidays at Krk. Thank you for all your assistance with the reservation and accommodation. I'll certainly recommend to anyone to book holidays with Aurea.

Best regards,
Z. Trendak (August 2013)


Dear Sirs,

It is with a pleasure to let you know that our holidays on Krk were wonderful and we really enjoyed our stay in the apartment provided. The quality of service of both, your agency and the apartment itself was very good.

And may I add that this quality and this attention to a customer is not found any more in other EU countries, where it seems the profit prevails over everything and where the kindness of the staff to a customer has virtually been lost. I think this is why more and more people we know have decided to spend their holidays in Croatia rather than going to other countries they used to visit before.

I hope Croatia can maintain this quality and authenticity towards tourists as this is absolutely a plus that you have ...

My best regards and see you soon,

A. Chiabai (July 2013)


Dear Aurea International,

I am Pier Paolo Ius and I speak for all 6 guests.

We are very pleased for your courtesy, accuracy and efficiency of all parts of your service.

The clarity and speed of email has allowed us to organize the holiday without any problems. The reception was excellent both in your agency and in the apartment. The landlord was friendly and helpful. If we select again Island of Krk for our holidays, we will definitely contact you. Your website is very good and well maintained, simple, intuitive and functional.

Congratulations for the organization, and if our friends decide to go to Krk, we will advise them to contact you too.

Sincerely,

P. Ius (August 2012)


I have to thank you for your kindness and professionalism, the holiday was EXCELLENT!! Thank you again, and I can tell you already that we will come back next year.

Sincerely,

Christian and Jessica (August 2012)


To Aurea team,

We had a great time on your beautiful island Krk! I am sure we will be back next year! Thank you very much for your excellent services!

B. Bartosova (August 2012)


Dear Mrs Volaric
Accomodation was great and of course Krk island we liked very much, also the rental Car reservation worked out fine. Hope too to see Krk again in the future.

Best regards

H. Fingerhut (June 2012)


Good evening, this is the second consecutive year in which I spent holidays with my family in your country. Every time we are extremely excited about everything, not just Krk, but the whole of Croatia. Everything is as it should be in any other country in Europe where the tourism is true. People, customs, traditions, love for homeland and nation, discipline and common sense are assets that will be yours to keep and not allow anyone to "trample". We really love your country and we will return every year. A Happy New Year to you too! With all my consideration,

M. Tomo?oiu, Bucharest, Romania (January 2012)


Dear Svjetlana Volaric,

Thanks for your e-mail. Everything was great on our holiday. The accommodation was just fine and the owners were very kind. Krk Island is really wonderful, and your services were perfect. You did a great job during our reservation, the payment method was simple and clear, and it was easy to find you at our arrival, so I can recommend your agency to anyone. Best Regards,

D. Weszelovits (August 2011)


Dear Svjetlana

The service from Aurea International was very good. I was impressed with how easy everything was - even though I live in California it was very easy to reserve a room and find everything I needed once I arrived in Krk. Thanks!

A. Fjeld (August 2011)


Thank you for your e-mail asking for feedback on our holiday. We thought the apartment we stayed in was good, comfortable and a good location, easy walk into town. Your agency was really good and our dealings with you were very easy for booking, payment, information and our transfer back to the airport. We would definitely recommend you to our friends.

We have been travelling to Croatia for the past 10 years staying in many resorts and it was good to come to the Opatija and Krk area this time and we will definitely return.

M. Richards (July 2011)


Holidays through you were very successful. Your staff deserves recognition. Accommodation in Silo was a high standard, meeting our expectations. See you next year.

M. Florkiewicz, from Bilgoraj in Poland (July 2011)


Dobar dan Svjetlana

My wife & I would like to say Hvala to you all at Aurea for your professional, efficient & friendly service. We had a wonderful time while on Krk & will recommend your services every chance we get. The accommodation exceeded our expectations & would appreciate it if you could convey our thanks to the owner. Our holiday in Hrvatska was too short but we intend to return as soon as possible, we are very impressed with the Croatian people & feel that you have a nation in which you can all be very proud. Bok Paul.

P. Shaw (July 2011)


I just came back at the office from a very nice vacation spend on a circuit in Croatia. One day (12.09.2010) of my vacation was in Krk, sailing on sea with one of your boat. It was very nice, very relaxing and we enjoyed. Your team was great, all the time prepared with all kind of information. Congrats !

M. Danzer, F&B Manager - Grand Plaza Hotel Bucharest (September 2010)


View more guest reviews in other languages: Croatian, Italian, German, French, Hungarian